Trust & Quality

Years of proven excellence at one of the world’s most respected review platforms.

1800+

Satisfied Customers

"I have to give super kudos to these guys who went the extra mile in making my Lenovo laptop a great machine!”

Francesco

Italy

“The technician Denis is professional and extremely knowledgeable. What took me months to figure out was done in a matter of minutes...in front of my own eyes.”

Luther

UK

“We did the installation remotely at the day I contacted them. Really experienced and professional team. Thanks for your service!”

Emir

Turkey

“The service was great, guys helped me to pick up right components for my budget and afterwards helped to do initial setup and usb ports configuration.”

Bohdan

Ukraine

The Customer Experience

Hackintosh.expert has an exceptional record of customer satisfaction. But don’t take our word for it. Browse through our reviews yourself.

While Hackintosh.expert staffs outstanding technicians for setting up your system, we bring more than just technical expertise to the table. Our support guides you all the way through, tweaking your system to perfection with you even months after installation. This is why our customers choose us time and again for their remote installations, their voices serving as a testimony that we’ve got it right.

Ajstudiosuk Wales
June 10, 2023
Read More
just the best!! Denis was amazing, i contacted him 7pm GMT and had everything installed by 10pm and not just that everything was working perfectly!! , then i decided to upgrade SSD so contacted Denis who again no trouble at all, cloned the original and reinstalled all in an hour or so!! i would defo recommend these guys! my Dell t5810 is now a MAC PRO ...
Bryce Goggin
June 19, 2022
Read More
Super responsive technicians.. always reliable… what a great company!
Grant William Nicholas
Mar 14, 2023
Read More
Hello all just wanted to share my Hackintosh that was actually done last year. I was able to install a vanilla version of Catalina myself however it wasn't to perform well with apps that I would like to use daily. So, I searched Facebook and found https://www.facebook.com/hackintosh.expert and they great at getting it done. In all the process may have taken around 3 hrs due to the age of the Elitebook (2013). Everything works fine except for the SD Card Reader. Bluetooth, Wifi, mousepad etc all work. That was good enough for me. It is a dual boot system running Windows 11 as well. One thing that I did notice was my clock's time would be wrong after reboots. Fixed that with a Google search and this forum with a regedit. Also, sometimes I noticed going from one OS to ther from rebooting it wouldn't see my Mac OS. I think it is best to shutdown first then boot. Am loving finally having Monterey works great with my video and audio apps.
Kevin L
Feb 23, 2023
Read More
Fantastic service. I used their pre-made EFI for my laptop and it allowed me to get everything up and running. thx guys
Freddie Martinez
July 28, 2022
Read More
I was blown away on the expert service which has enabled me to continue working with my system “creating, producing and enjoying the work I do” Thank You so much, there are not enough words… my eternal gratitude!
Jeff
May 14, 2022
Read More
These guys are great...They turned my old X99 system into a Ventura beast!
Brian Osterloh
May 14, 2022
Read More
Absoulty wonderful people. Helped me at the first of the year with a build. Went to upgrade my video card and for whatever reason my motherboard didn’t like the new card. So instead of waiting for the rma I bought and upgraded my motherboard and cpu combo along with the new video card. They had my new configuration and USB ports mapped out in a record setting time. What would have taken me a few days to fumble through they did in minuets Worth every dollar. Thanks so much ….
Mark Almond
June 18, 2022
Read More
Fantastic service from these guys. I would highly recommend.

Our Service Reviews

Gabriele Avatar
Gabriele
08 Jul 2024
Sono i numeri 1..... Sono i numeri 1...... Grazie Denis, Grazie grazie grazie. Li consiglio vivamente. Veloci, professionali.
read more
Robert K Avatar
Robert K
01 Jul 2024
Great time saver and very reliable Worked out of the box with almost no tweaking required. Saved me hours of painstaking work to find the right settings for Opencore 🙌
read more
Oleg Lukianov Avatar
Oleg Lukianov
29 Jun 2024
Thanks a lot Thanks a lot! Everything is very fast and high quality! I will continue to use the services of Hackintosh Expert!
read more
Zhenya Zhenya Avatar
Zhenya Zhenya
29 Jun 2024
Exceptional Hackintosh Expertise: Transforming My Setup with Denis & Alex! I've been a loyal customer of Hackintosh Expert for the past 3 years, and they never fail to amaze me! 😊 * Three years ago, they helped me set up a Hackintosh on my Thinkpad X1 Yoga (Intel Gen 8 with touchscreen support — absolutely unbelievable 🌟 touchscreen on mac wat? 🤯 even Apple cannot do that!!!😈... * About two years ago, they smoothly configured my Thinkpad T laptop (Intel Gen 10) with everything working flawlessly post macOS installation. * Recently, Denis and Alex did wonders setting up my desktop (Intel 11th Gen + Radeon RX 580 + NVMe SSD + Fenvi T919). Everything from CPU/Graphics/NVME SSD to Bluetooth/WiFi and sleep/hibernate functions perfectly. 🚀 Their service is worth every penny — I'd give them my soul if I could! 😇 Don't hesitate; Denis & Alex are true experts in the Hackintosh field, and Denis even shared his knowledge with me! 🌟 P.S. As someone who's been building Hackintoshes for 7 years for iOS development, I've always been frustrated by Apple's hardware limitations and prices. Hackintosh Expert (aka hackintosh.expert) provided the perfect solution, sparing me the hassle of late-night tinkering with config.plist and EFI setups. Here's to their continued success and many more happy customers👏🎉🥂
read more
Erick Acevedo Avatar
Erick Acevedo
14 Jun 2024
They really know what they do They really know what they do! It was a really straightforward experience, Denis know exactly what to do and how to do it, it's been a couple of days and the PC is running perfectly! I know $70 could be a high price tag for some, but it totally worth it, I do recommend them.
read more
MB Avatar
MB
07 Jun 2024
Best hackintosh guru & setup Alex/Denis are excellent support! Set me up with a dual boot and works flawlessly! Loving the setup! Thank you again both! RECOMMENDED 100X!
read more
Daniel Willinks Avatar
Daniel Willinks
31 May 2024
Insanely good service This guy is undoubtedly the best in what he does. There was few issues on my end but he came up with solution for everything. If you are looking for hackintosh services look no further. He is the man!
read more
Maximilian Pfliegner Avatar
Maximilian Pfliegner
29 May 2024
Hackintosh Sonoma Great service and support. Installation was done in under 2 Hours.
read more
Joen Doe Avatar
Joen Doe
26 May 2024
Fast and Easy I have now used the service here twice and both times it was very positive, if there are problems I have made the experience they are very customizable and if there are none it goes very smoothly and quickly anyway. I can only recommend everyone to use this service, it is definitely worth the money for the effort you save.
read more
Ash Amesbury Avatar
Ash Amesbury
20 May 2024
I have used Hackintosh Expert multiple… I have used Hackintosh Expert multiple times now. They are very professional and efficient and have never let me down. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their services.
read more
Customer Avatar
Customer
18 May 2024
excellent experience with denis excellent experience with denis. knows well what he is doing. help me with my dual boot system.highly recommend
read more
sean boleslawski Avatar
sean boleslawski
16 May 2024
Great Support!!! Great Support. Very Professional. They did near to everything for me. They were very friendly. They ensured everything was working flawlessly for the user, I can just recommend them!
read more