Trust & Quality

Years of proven excellence at one of the world’s most respected review platforms.

1800+

Satisfied Customers

"I have to give super kudos to these guys who went the extra mile in making my Lenovo laptop a great machine!”

Francesco

Italy

“The technician Denis is professional and extremely knowledgeable. What took me months to figure out was done in a matter of minutes...in front of my own eyes.”

Luther

UK

“We did the installation remotely at the day I contacted them. Really experienced and professional team. Thanks for your service!”

Emir

Turkey

“The service was great, guys helped me to pick up right components for my budget and afterwards helped to do initial setup and usb ports configuration.”

Bohdan

Ukraine

The Customer Experience

Hackintosh.expert has an exceptional record of customer satisfaction. But don’t take our word for it. Browse through our reviews yourself.

While Hackintosh.expert staffs outstanding technicians for setting up your system, we bring more than just technical expertise to the table. Our support guides you all the way through, tweaking your system to perfection with you even months after installation. This is why our customers choose us time and again for their remote installations, their voices serving as a testimony that we’ve got it right.

Ajstudiosuk Wales
June 10, 2023
Read More
just the best!! Denis was amazing, i contacted him 7pm GMT and had everything installed by 10pm and not just that everything was working perfectly!! , then i decided to upgrade SSD so contacted Denis who again no trouble at all, cloned the original and reinstalled all in an hour or so!! i would defo recommend these guys! my Dell t5810 is now a MAC PRO ...
Bryce Goggin
June 19, 2022
Read More
Super responsive technicians.. always reliable… what a great company!
Grant William Nicholas
Mar 14, 2023
Read More
Hello all just wanted to share my Hackintosh that was actually done last year. I was able to install a vanilla version of Catalina myself however it wasn't to perform well with apps that I would like to use daily. So, I searched Facebook and found https://www.facebook.com/hackintosh.expert and they great at getting it done. In all the process may have taken around 3 hrs due to the age of the Elitebook (2013). Everything works fine except for the SD Card Reader. Bluetooth, Wifi, mousepad etc all work. That was good enough for me. It is a dual boot system running Windows 11 as well. One thing that I did notice was my clock's time would be wrong after reboots. Fixed that with a Google search and this forum with a regedit. Also, sometimes I noticed going from one OS to ther from rebooting it wouldn't see my Mac OS. I think it is best to shutdown first then boot. Am loving finally having Monterey works great with my video and audio apps.
Kevin L
Feb 23, 2023
Read More
Fantastic service. I used their pre-made EFI for my laptop and it allowed me to get everything up and running. thx guys
Freddie Martinez
July 28, 2022
Read More
I was blown away on the expert service which has enabled me to continue working with my system “creating, producing and enjoying the work I do” Thank You so much, there are not enough words… my eternal gratitude!
Jeff
May 14, 2022
Read More
These guys are great...They turned my old X99 system into a Ventura beast!
Brian Osterloh
May 14, 2022
Read More
Absoulty wonderful people. Helped me at the first of the year with a build. Went to upgrade my video card and for whatever reason my motherboard didn’t like the new card. So instead of waiting for the rma I bought and upgraded my motherboard and cpu combo along with the new video card. They had my new configuration and USB ports mapped out in a record setting time. What would have taken me a few days to fumble through they did in minuets Worth every dollar. Thanks so much ….
Mark Almond
June 18, 2022
Read More
Fantastic service from these guys. I would highly recommend.

Our Service Reviews

r Neverlast Avatar
r Neverlast
27 Mar 2024
Great and fast service!!! Great and fast service!!! Could not do this myself Patiënt professional and understandable instructions. Next time I def use this service again. (Never do reviews but this guys really deserve it)
read more
jorge lara Avatar
jorge lara
22 Mar 2024
Superb team! 🔥 Everything about this team is amazing. They helped me two years ago and continue to since. With all my info saved. I never have to remind them where they left off. Such a great feeling to have helpful people support your build needs 🔥 Help Ukraine forever! 🩶 thank you 🩶
read more
Tony Millan Avatar
Tony Millan
10 Mar 2024
Fantastic service and outcome Fantastic service and outcome. A perfectly functioning computer that is zippy and fast running the latest Mac OS. The process is really well handled from start to finish and it is a pleasure to be a repeat customer. Great help before installation to make sure that the build was compatible.
read more
Charles Avatar
Charles
03 Mar 2024
After being a Patron for over a year…suddly I was cut off for no real reason as I'm a paying customer After being a Patron for over a year paying for access to these EFI files, this is what I was presented with today! Strait out of HE's support chat; Oops! Your account has been temporarily limited as we’ve noticed suspicious activity. Please get in touch with us if you believe this was a mistake. Charles Meck 20:12 BTW yea it's a problem! Charles Meck 20:13 Anyone there? Charles Meck 20:22 Really? just cut off for no apparent reason, was working on the mac hardware right now, which I guess is at an end now and after paying for quite some time as patron and without warning I can no longer access what I paid for! BS! I'm likely now to stop every thing with this outfit and cancel my Patron account and my account here! Charles Meck 20:40 Still waiting I guess you don't give two (craps! <- last word forced edited by HE and Trust Pilot) You know I did the patron thing to have access when I needed it, which I no longer have now, Seriously wonder why I paid you people at all! C'Ya Charles Meck 20:46 and it is bad, right now, it's bad I paid to have access to those files and for no apparent reason you have cut me off even after paying for the files over and over again for a long time, so yea it's bad! Charles Meck 20:48 Anyone's service would be considered bad if they accept payment for products and services . and then refuse to deliver them and if you can't understand that I have a bunch of property in Florida to sell you! The Chat/Service REP was Alex G. BTW when I asked for the chat transcript, I was sent 1/2 the chat transcript, MR. Alex's comments were somehow magically removed!
read more
freddie Avatar
freddie
29 Feb 2024
Expert Service Thanks for such rapid response and customer service and easy access. Thanks again Team Hackintosh Expert for keeping my computer system up to date and productive for me. Your business makes my business better!
read more
Morgan Engle Avatar
Morgan Engle
26 Jan 2024
amazing service amazing service! would use again!
read more
Billist N Avatar
Billist N
21 Jan 2024
You cant go wrong! You cant go wrong!! They were Very professional and got everything working! They spent the time to make sure every little detail was working. Ill be building another machine and will 100% be working with hackintosh expert again!
read more
Sam Rich Avatar
Sam Rich
17 Jan 2024
Quick service, impeccable results. Purchasing was easy, service was delivered quickly. The product is flawless. I am very happy with the results and plan on returning with any future needs.
read more
LV Avatar
LV
29 Dec 2023
Wow. Don't even think twice! Wow. Just wow. I had a Hackintosh over 10 years ago and built it myself. There's always satisfaction in learning yourself. I now have a newer PC that I built and didn't think my newer components would be compatible with building a new Hackintosh. After weeks of research, I found out it was possible. I was almost ready to buy a Mac Mini just to use certain applications, but this was good news. I attempted it myself, but some things were not working and the methods were different from when I built mine long time ago. 4 days burned in trying to troubleshoot and learn. I thought there had to be a better way. I googled Hackintosh services and came across these guys. Let me tell you. It's the best money you will ever spend if you are in a hurry to get up and running. Alex corresponded with me for the appointment session and Denis provided step by step for the next 2 hours. The results are stunning. I'm really happy with the final results. My recommendation is to have everything ready to go before your sessions starts. Drives, OS, Bios and anything that will make the install smoother. I would hire them again. Thank you team Wow. Just wow. I had a Hackintosh over 10 years ago and built it myself. There's always satisfaction in learning yourself. I now have a newer PC that I built and didn't think my newer components would be compatible with building a new Hackintosh. After weeks of research, I found out it was possible. I was almost ready to buy a Mac Mini just to use certain applications, but this was good news. I attempted it myself, but some things were not working and the methods were different from when I built mine long time ago. 4 days burned in trying to troubleshoot and learn. I thought there had to be a better way. I googled Hackintosh services and came across these guys. Let me tell you. It's the best money you will ever spend if you are in a hurry to get up and running. Alex corresponded with me for the appointment session and Denis provided step by step for the next 2 hours. The results are stunning. I'm really happy with the final results. My recommendation is to have everything ready to go before your sessions starts. Drives, OS, Bios and anything that will make the install smoother. I would hire them again. Thank you team hackintosh.expert ! My custom configuration Intel i7 13700k Asus Z790 Tuf Plus Wifi D4 MSI RX 6650 XT 8GB (MacOS) Intel Arc A770 16GB(Windows OS) 64 GB DDR4 Built in Wifi 3 monitors - HP and 2 Asus Used for Video and graphics production
read more
Daniel Tolentino Avatar
Daniel Tolentino
17 Dec 2023
Really impressive what they can do! Really impressive what they can do, just got everything to work. Great support and everything explained carefully before anything. They got my laptop to a brand new level.
read more
Punk Nugget Avatar
Punk Nugget
12 Dec 2023
Fastest Hackintosh of 2023! Alex and Denis were incredible! I had initially gone through some problems with using the Asus Z790 Maximus Hero with two of their motherboards that had the same exact defect issue. I appreciate the time and patience that Denis had in helping me. After the second defective motherboard from Asus, I decided to switch to another company and decided to use the Gigabyte Z790 Master X motherboard… and I am so glad I did. Sure there were some minor things that came up during installation, but Dennis walked me through it and we got everything installed using the most current macOS (Sonoma, 14.0). Again I’m so so glad that I got the help that I needed and I now have one of fastest Hackintoshes out there right now, thanks to them!
read more
Desmond Atkinson Avatar
Desmond Atkinson
08 Dec 2023
These guys were fast and awesome Ryzen… These guys were fast and awesome Ryzen 5 2600 / RX 6650xt went with went with Monterey install and everything works great.
read more